Skip To Content
EmailTwitterFacebookNixle
Section Banner

Holiday Schedule

Bloomfield Township administrative offices will be closed on the dates listed below. Regular office hours are Monday - Thursday, 7:00 AM – 5:30 PM. Offices are normally closed on Fridays. All emergency services remain in effect 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

Senior Center Hours - August 26 - September 2 (Labor Day) 

Monday August 26               7 AM – 8 PM
Tuesday, August 27             7 AM – 8 PM
Wednesday, August 28        7 AM – 8 PM
Thursday, August 29            7 AM – 8 PM
Friday, August 30                 7 AM – 6 PM
Saturday, August 31             Closed
Monday, September 2          Closed

2019 Holiday Schedule

New Year’s Day Tuesday, January 1, 2019  
Memorial Day Monday, May 27,2019  
Independence Day Thursday, July 4, 2019  
Labor Day Monday, September 2, 2019  
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 28, 2019  
Christmas Eve Tuesday, December 24, 2019  
Christmas Day Wednesday, December 25, 2019  
New Year’s Day 2020

 

 

Wednesday, January 1, 2020