## MEET OUR

## **MANAGEMENT TEAM**



MARTIN C. BROOK Township Clerk

**MIKE MCCREADY** 

Township Supervisor



**DEANA MONDOCK**Deputy Clerk



JAMES GALLAGHER
Police Chief



JOHN LEROY Fire Chief



WIL BABINCHAK Information Technology



DARRIN KRAATZ
Assessor



NOAH MEHALSKI Public Works



**CARRIE LEZOTTE**Cable & Community Relations



PATTI VOELKER
Planning, Building &
Ordinance



**COREY ALMAS**Engineering & Environmental Services



JASON THEIS Finance



**CHRISTINE TVAROHA**Senior Services



MICHAEL E. SCHOSTAK Township Treasurer



MARY JEVAHIRIAN
Deputy Treasurer