Official Ballot

Primary Election, Tuesday, August 6, 2024 Oakland County, Michigan Bloomfield Township, Precinct 13

_ Partisan Section	_ Partisan Section	Nonpartisan Section
▼ Vote Only 1 Party Section ▼	▼ Vote Only 1 Party Section ▼	Judicial
Democratic Party Section	Republican Party Section	Judge of Circuit Court
Congressional	Congressional	6th Circuit
United States Senator	United States Senator	Non-Incumbent Position
Vote for not more than 1	Vote for not more than 1	Vote for not more than 1
Elissa Slotkin	Mike Rogers	Tricia Dare
Hill Harper	Justin Amash	Nicole Sophia-Calhoun
- Innitial per	Zustin Amusii	Huddleston
	Sherry O'Donnell	
	Court Pourto	Moneka Sanford
Representative in Congress	Sandy Pensler	
11th District		
Vote for not more than 1		Proposal Section
Ahmed Ghanim	Representative in Congress	Township
Haley Stevens	11th District	Public Safety Millage Renewal
	Vote for not more than 1	Shall the Charter Township of Bloomfield
	Charles Frangie	renew and continue to levy the voter
	Nick Somberg	authorized public safety tax levy of 0.6474 mills, due to expire in 2026, authorizing a
Legislative	- Trick Somberg	levy of \$0.6474 per \$1,000 of taxable value
Representative in State Legislature		to finance the Charter Township of Bloomfield's continued providing of fire,
19th District Vote for not more than 1		police and public safety protection, for a
Samantha Steckloff	Legislative	period of 10 years, with the renewed millage
Samantha Steckion	Representative in State Legislature	to be levied commencing in December 2026. This renewal public safety millage will be
	19th District	subject to applicable statutory and
	Vote for not more than 1	constitutional tax limitation provisions at the
County	Kevin J. Hammer	time of the levy and will not exceed the above stated rate. It is estimated that this
County Executive		proposal would result in the authorization to
Vote for not more than 1		collect \$4,000,000 in the first year if approved and fully levied.
David Coulter	County	approved and rully levied.
	County Executive	Shall this proposal be adopted?
	Vote for not more than 1	Yes
Discounting Act	Nik Gjonaj	— No
Prosecuting Attorney Vote for not more than 1		
Karen McDonald		
Karen Webonard		
	Prosecuting Attorney	
	Vote for not more than 1 Scott Farida	
Sheriff	Scott Farida	
Vote for not more than 1		
Amrit Kohli		
	Sheriff	
	Vote for not more than 1	
Clerk and Register of Deeds	Michael J. Bouchard	
Vote for not more than 1		
Lisa Brown		
	Clerk and Register of Deeds	
	Vote for not more than 1	
	Barb Pallotta	
Treasurer Vote for not more than 1		
Robert Wittenberg		
Robert Wittenberg		
	Treasurer	
	Vote for not more than 1	
Water Resources Commissioner	Donna Blake	
Vote for not more than 1	Isaiah Hellner	
Jim Stevens		
Jim Nash	Susan Kuhn	
		
	Water Resources Commissioner	
County Commissioner	Vote for not more than 1	
11th District	Steve Klein	
Vote for not more than 1 Marcia Gershenson	Stave Jahreen	
Iviaicia Gersiienson	Steve Johnson	
Township	County Commissioner	
Supervisor	11th District	
Vote for not more than 1	Vote for not more than 1	
Dani Walsh	Johnnette Eggert	
 		
Clerk	Township	
Vote for not more than 1	Supervisor	
Martin C. Brook	Vote for not more than 1	
<u> </u>	Michael D. McCready	
	Clerk Vote for not more than 1	
	vote for flot flore than 1	





Official Ballot

Primary Election, Tuesday, August 6, 2024 Oakland County, Michigan Bloomfield Township, Precinct 13

Vote Only 1 Party Section ✓	Vote Only 1 Party Section ✓	
Democratic Party Section	Republican Party Section	
Township	Township	
Treasurer	Treasurer	
Vote for not more than 1	Vote for not more than 1	
	Michael E. Schostak	
Tuesta		
Trustee Vote for not more than 4		
Oscar Garner, Jr.	Trustee	
	Vote for not more than 4	
Roman Grigoriev	Malissa Bossardet	
Valerie Sayles Murray	Margo K. Cargill	
	Christopher M. Kolinski	
	Mark Antakli	
G	Neal Barnett	
Delegate	 	
Delegate to County Convention		
Vote for not more than 5		
Debbie Bohm-Rosenman		
Juliet Hentschel	Delegate	
John Owens	Delegate to County Convention Vote for not more than 3	
Debra Quenaudon	Wayne Kern	
Stephen Sussman	Dennis Marburger	
	Michael Pomish	
	Nancy Pomish	
<u> </u>		
		



