Official Ballot

Primary Election, Tuesday, August 6, 2024 Oakland County, Michigan Bloomfield Township, Precinct 10-B

<pre>Partisan Section</pre>	Partisan Section	Nonpartisan Section
▼ Vote Only 1 Party Section ▼	▼ Vote Only 1 Party Section ▼	Judicial
Democratic Party Section	Republican Party Section	Judge of Circuit Court
Congressional	Congressional	6th Circuit
United States Senator	United States Senator	Non-Incumbent Position
Vote for not more than 1	Vote for not more than 1	Vote for not more than 1
Hill Harper	Justin Amash	Tricia Dare
Elissa Slotkin	Sharm, O'Dannall	Nicole Sophia-Calhoun
Elissa Slotkin	Sherry O'Donnell	Huddleston
	Sandy Pensler	
		Moneka Sanford
Representative in Congress	Mike Rogers	
11th District		
Vote for not more than 1		Durant Continu
Haley Stevens	Representative in Congress	Proposal Section
Abarad Charin	11th District	Township
Ahmed Ghanim	Vote for not more than 1	Public Safety Millage Renewal Shall the Charter Township of Bloomfield
	Nick Somberg	renew and continue to levy the voter
		authorized public safety tax levy of 0.6474
Legislative	Charles Frangie	mills, due to expire in 2026, authorizing a levy of \$0.6474 per \$1,000 of taxable value
Representative in State Legislature		to finance the Charter Township of
56th District		Bloomfield's continued providing of fire,
Vote for not more than 1	Lasielativa	police and public safety protection, for a period of 10 years, with the renewed millage
Sharon MacDonell	Legislative	to be levied commencing in December 2026.
	Representative in State Legislature 56th District	This renewal public safety millage will be
	Vote for not more than 1	subject to applicable statutory and constitutional tax limitation provisions at the
	Dave Kniffen	time of the levy and will not exceed the
County		above stated rate. It is estimated that this
County Executive		proposal would result in the authorization to collect \$4,000,000 in the first year if
Vote for not more than 1		approved and fully levied.
David Coulter	County	
	County Executive	Shall this proposal be adopted?
	Vote for not more than 1	Yes
Prosecuting Attorney	Nik Gjonaj	No
Vote for not more than 1		
Karen McDonald		
	Prosecuting Attorney Vote for not more than 1	
	Scott Farida	
Sheriff	Scott Farida	
Vote for not more than 1		
Amrit Kohli		
	Sheriff	
	Vote for not more than 1	
Clark and Daniston of Danis	Michael J. Bouchard	
Clerk and Register of Deeds Vote for not more than 1	<u> </u>	
Lisa Brown		
LISU BIOWII		
	Clerk and Register of Deeds	
	Vote for not more than 1	
Treasurer	Barb Pallotta	
Vote for not more than 1		
Robert Wittenberg		
	Treasurer	
	Vote for not more than 1	
	Donna Blake	
Water Resources Commissioner Vote for not more than 1		
Jim Nash	Isaiah Hellner	
Jilli Nash	Susan Kuhn	
Jim Stevens		
	Water Resources Commissioner	
County Commissioner	Vote for not more than 1	
9th District Vote for not more than 1	Steve Johnson	
Angela N. Powell	Steve Klein	
Aligela N. Fowell	Steve Klein	
Township	County Commissioner	
Supervisor	9th District	
Vote for not more than 1	Vote for not more than 1	
Dani Walsh	Eugene Davis, Sr.	
Clerk	Township	
Vote for not more than 1	Supervisor	
Martin C. Brook	Vote for not more than 1	
	Michael D. McCready	
		
	Clerk	
	Clerk Vote for not more than 1	





Official Ballot

Primary Election, Tuesday, August 6, 2024 Oakland County, Michigan Bloomfield Township, Precinct 10-B

Partisan Section	Partisan Section	
✓ Vote Only 1 Party Section ✓	Vote Only 1 Party Section ↓	
Democratic Party Section	Republican Party Section	
Township Treasurer	Township Treasurer	
Vote for not more than 1	Vote for not more than 1	
Total ist not more unan i	Michael E. Schostak	
Trustee		
Vote for not more than 4		
Oscar Garner, Jr.	Trustee Vote for not more than 4	
Parron Crimoria		
Roman Grigoriev	Christopher M. Kolinski	
Valerie Sayles Murray	Mark Antakli	
	Neal Barnett	
	Malissa Bossardet	
	Margo K. Cargill	
		
Delegate		
Delegate to County Convention		
Vote for not more than 4		
Gregory Gamalski		
Ann Landen	Delegate	
Jay Trzcinski	Delegate to County Convention	
Juergen Wiesenberger	Vote for not more than 3 James G. Aldrich	
Juergen Wiesenberger	James G. Aldrich	
	Lena Epstein	
	Lisa T. Milton	



