## **Official Ballot**

Primary Election, Tuesday, August 6, 2024 Oakland County, Michigan **Bloomfield Township, Precinct 10-A** 

Partisan Section _	Partisan Section _	Nonpartisan Section
▼ Vote Only 1 Party Section ▼	✓ Vote Only 1 Party Section	Judicial
Democratic Party Section Congressional	Republican Party Section Congressional	Judge of Circuit Court 6th Circuit
United States Senator	United States Senator	Non-Incumbent Position
Vote for not more than 1	Vote for not more than 1	Vote for not more than 1
Hill Harper	Justin Amash	Tricia Dare
Elissa Slotkin	Sherry O'Donnell	Nicole Sophia-Calhoun
	Sandy Pensler	Huddleston
<b>—</b>		Moneka Sanford
Representative in Congress	Mike Rogers	
11th District  Vote for not more than 1		
Haley Stevens	Parameter in Communication	Proposal Section
Ahmed Ghanim	Representative in Congress 11th District	Township
Allifed Glialilli	Vote for not more than 1	Public Safety Millage Renewal Shall the Charter Township of Bloomfield
	Nick Somberg	renew and continue to levy the voter authorized public safety tax levy of 0.6474
Localetino	Charles Frangie	mills, due to expire in 2026, authorizing a
Legislative  Representative in State Legislature		levy of \$0.6474 per \$1,000 of taxable value to finance the Charter Township of
6th District	<b></b>	Bloomfield's continued providing of fire, police and public safety protection, for a
Vote for not more than 1	Legislative	period of 10 years, with the renewed millage
Joseph R. Fisher	Representative in State Legislature	to be levied commencing in December 2026. This renewal public safety millage will be
Natalie Price	6th District	subject to applicable statutory and
	Vote for not more than 1  Brent M. Lamkin	constitutional tax limitation provisions at the time of the levy and will not exceed the
		above stated rate. It is estimated that this proposal would result in the authorization to
County		collect \$4,000,000 in the first year if
County Executive	County	approved and fully levied.
Vote for not more than 1  David Coulter	County  County Executive	Shall this proposal be adopted?
Duvid Courter	Vote for not more than 1	Yes
	Nik Gjonaj	No
Dunga suting Attamps		
Prosecuting Attorney  Vote for not more than 1		
Karen McDonald	Prosecuting Attorney Vote for not more than 1	
	Scott Farida	
<b></b>		
Sheriff		
Vote for not more than 1	Sheriff	
Amrit Kohli	Vote for not more than 1	
	Michael J. Bouchard	
Clark and Posistar of Doods		
Clerk and Register of Deeds  Vote for not more than 1		
Lisa Brown	Clerk and Register of Deeds  Vote for not more than 1	
	Barb Pallotta	
Treasurer		
Vote for not more than 1  Robert Wittenberg	Treasurer	
	Vote for not more than 1	
	Donna Blake	
Water Resources Commissioner	Isaiah Hellner	
Vote for not more than 1	Susan Kuhn	
Jim Nash		
Jim Stevens		
	Water Resources Commissioner	
<b>—</b>	Vote for not more than 1	
County Commissioner	Steve Johnson	
9th District	Steve Klein	
Vote for not more than 1  Angela N. Powell		
	<b></b>	
	County Commissioner	
Township	9th District	
Supervisor	Vote for not more than 1  Eugene Davis, Sr.	
Vote for not more than 1		
Dani Walsh		
	Township	
	Supervisor	
Clerk Vote for not more than 1	Vote for not more than 1	
Martin C. Brook	Michael D. McCready	
	<b>Clerk</b> Vote for not more than 1	





## **Official Ballot**

Primary Election, Tuesday, August 6, 2024 Oakland County, Michigan Bloomfield Township, Precinct 10-A

Partisan Section	Partisan Section	
✓ Vote Only 1 Party Section    ✓	<b>Vote Only 1 Party Section ↓</b>	
Democratic Party Section	Republican Party Section	
Township Treasurer	Township Treasurer	
Vote for not more than 1	Vote for not more than 1	
Total ist not more unan i	Michael E. Schostak	
Trustee		
Vote for not more than 4		
Oscar Garner, Jr.	<b>Trustee</b> Vote for not more than 4	
Parron Crimoria		
Roman Grigoriev	Christopher M. Kolinski	
Valerie Sayles Murray	Mark Antakli	
	Neal Barnett	
	Malissa Bossardet	
	Margo K. Cargill	
<b></b>		
Delegate	<b></b>	
Delegate to County Convention		
Vote for not more than 4		
Gregory Gamalski		
Ann Landen	Delegate	
Jay Trzcinski	Delegate to County Convention	
Juergen Wiesenberger	Vote for not more than 3  James G. Aldrich	
Juergen Wiesenberger	James G. Aldrich	
	Lena Epstein	
	Lisa T. Milton	



